Skip to content

Frequently Asked Questions ​

How do I update project settings? ​

Open the project you want to edit. From there, options such as downloads, comments, and passwords will be accessible via the right sidebar.

Note: If it's not already open, click the icon at the top right of your screen:

How do I reorder tracks? ​

Reordering tracks is as easy as drag and drop.

How do I download files? ​

If the project has downloads enabled, a large download button will be visible. If there is no download button, reach out to the project owner.

Playback is lossy. How can I ensure lossless playback? ​

On the project, click the Audio Options button and switch the Lossless toggle to on.

How do I delete a project? ​

Proceed with caution! Deleting a project cannot be undone. You can delete a project from your Library view.

How do I add a collaborator to a project? ​

Collaborators can be added with the share button.

How do I see who has viewed my project? ​

As the owner of a project, you can view listeners from the right sidebar.

How do I change the color of my project? ​

You can change the color of your project from the right sidebar.

How do I delete a song? ​